Town Clerk

City Clerk & Treasurer: Sarah Efthim-Williamson

City Deputy Clerk & Treasurer: Madeline Westbrook

The Town Clerks office is responsible for records management, Board of Trustee and Planning & Zoning Commission communications, agendas, minutes, and elections, liquor licensing, website management, utility billing, town finances, administration of Virginia Christensen grants, and acting as the municipal court clerk.

Contact Clerk Office:
(719) 658-2276